Cours de Divemaster PADI

Divemaster

Devenez un PADI en complétant le cours PADI Divemaster. Une fois certifié, vous voulez être un professionnel PADI, prêt et capable de travailler n’importe où dans le monde.

Devenir un Divemaster PADI est un plaisir sérieux! Nos candidats Divemaster (DMC) à Scuba Shack sont une partie importante de notre équipe de plongée. En plus de satisfaire à toutes les exigences du cours sous le mentorat de nos instructeurs, vous aurez également beaucoup de temps pour faire des plongées amusantes, perfectionner vos compétences de plongée et profiter de la vie dans un paradis tropical dans le golfe de Thaïlande! Vous obtenez des plongées illimitées et nous avons également une politique de vous employer comme centre de plongée. Besoin d’un changement de carrière? Contactez-nous maintenant.

Cours de Divemaster Pré-requis

Pour commencer le cours Divemaster, vous devez avoir 18 ans et être certifié PADI Rescue Diver.. Vous avez donc besoin d’une formation de 40 plongées et d’une première intervention d’urgence en soins primaires et secondaires (RCR et premiers soins), en cours au cours des 24 derniers mois.

Pour commencer un cours professionnel PADI, vous avez besoin d’une déclaration médicale signée par un médecin au cours des 12 derniers mois.

Divemaster Course online

Vous pouvez commencer votre cours maintenant! Inscrivez-vous à Divemaster Online – l’option eLearning de PADI. Vous travaillez à travers les sections de développement des connaissances à votre propre rythme. Cliquez sur l’image ci-dessus ou Cliquez ici pour commencer maintenant.

Qu’est-ce qui est impliqué?

En tant que PADI Divemaster Candidate veut apprendre des plongeurs certifiés, conduire des Scuba Reviews, aider les instructeurs PADI sur les plongées de formation, et organiser la logistique de plongée sous-marine. Votre formation comprend des séances de développement des connaissances, des exercices de compétences nautiques, des évaluations pratiques et des ateliers. À la fin du cours, vous aurez les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour organiser et pratiquer une variété d’activités de plongée sous-marine. D’autres sujets que vous couvriront incluent:

  • Le rôle et les caractéristiques du Divemaster PADI
  • Superviser les activités de plongée
  • Sécurité du plongeur et gestion des risques
  • Sensibilisation à l’environnement de plongée
  • Participer aux programmes Discover Scuba Diving et Discovering Local Diving

Durée du cours

During your Divemaster training you get unlimited dives! So we recommend taking your time. Also, the first professional level in diving is a big step up. The PADI Divemaster course teaches you to be a leader and take charge of dive activities so the more experience you can get, the better. We suggest about 6 weeks as a minimum. Most people complete it in about 10 weeks.

Coût

33000 Baht incluant le pack équipage, (26000 Baht sans équipage). Le pack équipage est nécessaire avec tous les livres et les ardoises sous-marines que vous voulez en tant que divemaster. Ceux-ci n’incluent pas les frais de demande d’adhésion PADI. Vous payez directement à PADI à la fin de votre formation. Il est actuellement AUD $ 187.

Prêt à changer votre vie? Contactez-nous maintenant pour réserver votre cours de Divemaster à Scuba Shack Koh Tao. Obtenez la certification sur un paradis tropical dans le golfe de Thaïlande.

PADI Divemaster Course

DivemasterBecome a PADI pro by completing the PADI Divemaster course. Once certified, you will be a PADI professional, ready and able to work anywhere in the world.

Becoming a PADI Divemaster is serious fun! Our Divemaster Candidates (DMCs) at Scuba Shack are an important part of our dive team. In addition to fulfilling all of the requirements for the course under the mentorship of our instructors you will also have plenty of time to head out for fun dives, hone your dive skills and enjoy living in a tropical paradise in the Gulf of Thailand! You get unlimited dives and we also have a policy of employing Divemasters and Instructors who have trained with us whenever possible as they will know our methods and how we operate as a dive center. In need of a career change? Contact Us now.

Divemaster Course Pre-Requisites

To start the Divemaster course you need to be at least 18 years old and certified as a PADI Rescue Diver. You also need to have 40 logged dives and Emergency First Response Primary and Secondary Care (CPR and First Aid) training, current within the past 24 months.

To start any PADI professional course you also need a Medical Statement signed by a physician within the last 12 months.

Divemaster Course online
You can even make a start on your course now! Sign up for Divemaster Online – PADI’s eLearning option. You work through the knowledge development sections at your own pace. Click on the image above or Click Here to start now.

What’s involved?

As a PADI Divemaster Candidate you will learn to lead certified divers, conduct Scuba Reviews, assist PADI Instructors on training dives, and organize diving logistics. Your training includes knowledge development sessions, waterskills exercises and hands-on practical assessments and workshops. Upon completion of the course you will have the knowledge and skills necessary to organize and direct a variety of scuba diving activities. Other topics you will cover include:

  • The role and characteristics of the PADI Divemaster
  • Supervising dive activities
  • Diver safety and risk management
  • Awareness of the dive environment
  • Assisting with Discover Scuba Diving and leading Discover Local Diving programs

Course Duration

During your Divemaster training you get unlimited dives! So we recommend taking your time. Also, the first professional level in diving is a big step up. The PADI Divemaster course teaches you to be a leader and take charge of dive activities so the more experience you can get, the better. We suggest about 6 weeks as a minimum. Most people complete it in about 10 weeks.

Cost

33000 Baht including the crew pack, (26000 Baht without crew pack). The crew pack is required material containing all the books and underwater slates you will need as a Divemaster. This DOES NOT include the PADI membership application fee. You pay that directly to PADI upon completion of your training. It is currently AUD $187.

Ready to change your life? Contact Us now to book your Divemaster course at Scuba Shack Koh Tao. Get certified on a beautiful tropical paradise in the Gulf of Thailand.