PADI Specialty coursesTauche ein und erlebe neue Abenteuer mit PADI Specialty Courses. Der Abschluss eines Spezialkurses eröffnet Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten, Ihre Tauchausbildung zu entdecken und fortzusetzen.

Neben der Perfektionierung Ihrer Fähigkeiten in jedem Bereich des Tauchsports, der Sie interessiert, können Sie sich auf Ihre nächste Zertifizierung wie Advanced Open Water Diver oder Master Scuba Diver freuen. Wenn Sie bereits Ihren Advanced Open Water Kurs absolviert haben, können Sie sich für bestimmte Spezialkurse bewerben! Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

PADI Specialty Course Pre-Requisites

Unterschiedliche Fachgebiete erfordern unterschiedliche Zertifizierungsstufen als Voraussetzung. Für die meisten muss man ein PADI Open Water Diver sein. Überprüfen Sie das PADI-Flussdiagramm unten oder überprüfen Sie die Seite für diese spezielle Spezialität für weitere Details. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen wünschen.

Für alle PADI-Kurse und -Programme müssen Sie einen medizinischen Fragebogen beantworten. Bitte schaue dir das PADI Medical Formular an, um herauszufinden, ob du vor der Teilnahme am Recreational Scuba Diving von deinem Arzt untersucht werden solltest.

PADI Specialty Kurse sind verfügbar:PADI Specialty Courses

  • AWARE Coral Reef Conservation Diver
  • AWARE Dive Against Debris
  • Deep Diver
  • Digital Underwater Photographer
  • Diver Propulsion Vehicle Diver
  • Enriched Air (NITROX) Diver
  • Emergency Oxygen Provider
  • Night Diver
  • Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Search and Recovery Diver
  • Sidemount Diver
  • Wreck Diver
  • Self Reliant Diver
  • Equipment Specialist

Klicken Sie auf eine der oben genannten Spezialitäten, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Sehen Sie sich die gesamte Palette der PADI Specialty Kurse an, die auf dem obigen PADI Flowchart verfügbar sind. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu den Spezialitäten.

Dauer

Alle Tauchspezialitäten sind zwischen zwei und vier Tauchgängen. Diese können alle in 1-2 Tagen abgeschlossen sein. Nicht tauchen Spezialitäten wie Emergency Oxygen Provider und AWARE Coral Reef Conservation können an einem Tag absolviert werden.

Bist du bereit für ein paar PADI Specialty Kurse und auf dem Weg zum Master Scuba Diver? Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen oder um Ihren Spezialkurs mit Scuba Shack, Koh Tao zu buchen. Lassen Sie sich auf einer wunderschönen tropischen Insel im Golf von Thailand zertifizieren.

PADI Specialty Courses

PADI Specialty courses
Take the plunge and experience new adventures with PADI Specialty Courses. Completing a specialty course will open up new opportunities for you to explore and continue your diver education.

As well as perfecting your skills in each area of diving that interests you, specialties can count towards your next certification such as Advanced Open Water Diver or Master Scuba Diver.ย If you’ve already completed your Advanced Open Water course you can get credit towards certain specialty courses! Contact Us for more information.

PADI Specialty Course Pre-Requisites

Different specialties require different levels of certification as a pre-requisite. For most you need to be a PADI Open Water Diver. Check the PADI flowchart below or check the page for that particular specialty for more details.ย Contact Usย if you have any questions or if you would like some more information.

All PADI courses and programs require you to answer a medical questionnaire. Please take aย look at the PADI Medical form to find out if you should be examined by your Doctor before participating in Recreational Scuba Diving.

 

PADI Specialty Courses available include:PADI Specialty Courses

  • AWARE Coral Reef Conservation Diver
  • AWARE Dive Against Debris
  • Deep Diver
  • Digital Underwater Photographer
  • Diver Propulsion Vehicle Diver
  • Enriched Air (NITROX) Diver
  • Emergency Oxygen Provider
  • Night Diver
  • Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Search and Recovery Diver
  • Sidemount Diver
  • Wreck Diver
  • Self Reliant Diver
  • Equipment Specialist

 

Click on any of the specialties above for more information. See the full range of PADI Specialty courses available on the PADI Flowchart above. Contact Us for more information on any of the specialties.

Duration

All diving Specialties are between two and four dives. These can all be completed in 1-2 days. Non diving specialties such as Emergency Oxygen provider and AWARE Coral Reef Conservation can be completed in one day.

 

Ready to make a start on some PADI Specialty courses and work your way towards being a Master Scuba Diver? Contact Us for more information or to book your Specialty course with Scuba Shack, Koh Tao. Get certified on a beautiful tropical island in the Gulf of Thailand.